Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack

The soundtrack for Guardians of the Galaxy is currently available for pre-order on Amazon. The CD is priced US$19.47 and will be released on the 29th of this month (two days before the movie's US premiere). Track listing and artwork below
  1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
  2. Raspberries - Go All the Way
  3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
  4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
  5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  6. 10Cc - I'm Not in Love
  7. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  8. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
  9. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  10. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  11. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
  12. Marvin Gaye/Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.