Wednesday, October 22, 2014

DC Movie Announcement

Warner Bros and DC have recently made a large announcement regarding their movies over the coming years. First off, Ezra Miller has been confirmed as the Flash and Jason Mamoa as Aquaman. Second, there will be two Justice League movies, coming out in 2017 and 2019. Suicide Squad is scheduled for 2016 and Wonder Woman the next year. The Flash and Aquaman will be coming out in 2018 with Shazam the following year. Green Lantern and Cyborg are also expected for 2020.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.