Monday, October 20, 2014

Mockingjay, Part 1 Soundtrack Listing

iTunes has revealed the full track list for the Mockingjay, Part 1 soundtrack.
  1. Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & HAIM) by Stromae
  2. Dead Air by CHVRCHES
  3. Scream My Name by Tove Lo
  4. Kingdom (feat. Simon Le Bon) by Charli XCX
  5. Track 5 by Various Artists
  6. Lost Souls by Raury
  7. Yellow Flicker Beat by Lorde
  8. The Leap by Tinashe
  9. Plan the Escape by Bat for Lashes
  10. Original Beast by Grace Jones
  11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) by Lorde
  12. Animal by XOV
  13. This Is Not A Game (feat. Miguel) by The Chemical Brothers
  14. Ladder Song by Lorde

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.