Sunday, December 20, 2015

Agent Carter Season Premiere Titles

ABC has released the titles for the first three episodes of Agent Carter season two. The first two will air back-to-back on January 19, with the rest of the season airing one week at a time for ten episodes.
  1. The Lady in the Lake
  2. A View in the Dark
  3. Better Angels

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.