Monday, February 8, 2016

The Edge of Mystery Synopsis & Cast List

ABC has gone ahead and released a whopping three episode synopses today, I have no idea why. See the previous one here, the next one is coming up in several minutes.
“The Edge of Mystery” – Peggy and Sousa propose a trade with Whitney Frost, while the SSR gets help from Howard Stark that may be the key to eliminating Zero Matter, on “Marvel’s Agent Carter,” TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 23 (9:00-10:00 p.m. EST) on the ABC Television Network.

“Marvel’s Agent Carter” stars Hayley Atwell as Agent Peggy Carter, James D’Arcy as Edwin Jarvis, Enver Gjokaj as Chief Daniel Sousa, Wynn Everett as Whitney Frost, Reggie Austin as Jason Wilkes and Chad Michael Murray as Chief Jack Thompson.

Guest starring are Lotte Verbeek as Ana Jarvis, Lesley Boone as Rose, Rey Valentin as Agent Vega, Kurtwood Smith as Vernon Masters, Brian Glanney as Agent Ford, Ken Marino as Joseph Manfredi, Tina D’Marco as Nonna, Matt Braunger as Dr. Samberly, Tom T. Choi as Doctor Chung, Russell Edge as Agent Blackwell, Tim Brown as snub-nose and Damian O’Hare as Nick Driscoll.

“The Edge of Mystery” was written by Brant Englestein and directed by Metin Huseyin.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.