Wednesday, November 16, 2016

New DW S10 Info

The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed some info on series 10 of Doctor Who. Classic series writer Rona Munro wrote episode nine, while Jamie Mathieson wrote episode five. Rebecca Benson, Daniel Kerr, Juwon Adedokun, Brian Vernel, Ben Hunter, Aaron Phagura, Sam Adewunmi and Billy Matthews will guest star in episode nine, which is titled The Eaters of Light. Episode five guest stars include Kieran Bew, Justin Salinger, Peter Caulfield, Mimi Ndiweni and Karen Brayben. Both episodes are directed by Charles Palmer and are currently filming.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.