Thursday, March 16, 2017

4 New 12th Doctor Audios

The BBC has announced four new 12th Doctor audiobooks: The Lost Magic (by Cavan Scott), The Lost Flame (by George Mann & Cavan Scott), Death Among the Stars (by Steve Lyons), and Rhythm of Destruction (by Darren Jones). The books will be released on June 27, August 22, October 24, and November 2, respectively. They join the recently released The Lost Planet and The Lost Angel and will feature new companions Brandon and Alex. Plot details will be released at a later point.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.