Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Duet Soundtrack Available

The CW has made the music from last night's crossover available on Apple Music. Track listing is as follows
  1. Meet the Music Meister (Blake Neely)
  2. Moon River (Melissa Benoist)
  3. Put a Little Love in Your Heart (Darren Criss, Jeremy Jordan, Carlos Valdes, & John Barrowman)
  4. More I Cannot Wish You (Jesse Martin, Victor Garber, & John Barrowman)
  5. Super Friend (Melissa Benoist & Grant Gustin)
  6. Runnin' Home to You (Grant Gustin)
  7. Runnin' Home to You (Guitar Version) (Grant Gustin)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.