Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Doctor Who S10 Episode Titles, Writers, and Directors

Doctor Who Magazine has confirmed the episode list for Doctor Who season 10. Some of these are subject to change and they have not announced the titles for the two-part finale.
    1. The Pilot (Written by Steven Moffat, directed by Lawrence Gough)
    2. Smile (Written by Frank Cottrell-Boyce, directed by Lawrence Gough)
    3. Thin Ice (Written by Sarah Dollard, directed by Bill Anderson)
    4. Knock Knock (Written by Mike Bartlett, directed by Bill Anderson)
    5. Oxygen (Written by Jamie Matheson, directed by Charles Palmer)
    6. Extremis (Written by Steven Moffat, directed by Daniel Nettheim)
    7. The Pyramid at the End of the World (Written by Peter Harness, directed by Daniel Nettheim)
    8. The Lie of the Land (Written by Toby Whithouse, directed by Wayne Che Yip)
    9. The Empress of Mars (Written by Mark Gatiss, directed by Wayne Che Yip)
    10. The Eaters of Light (Written by Rona Munro, directed by Charles Palmer)

      No comments:

      Post a Comment

      Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.