Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wonder Woman Soundtrack

Film Music Reporter has gotten their hands on the track list for the Wonder Woman soundtrack. The album will go on sale June 2.
  1. Amazons Of Themyscira
  2. History Lesson
  3. Angel On The Wing
  4. Ludendorff, Enough!
  5. Pain, Loss & Love
  6. No Man’s Land
  7. Fausta
  8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath
  9. The God Of War
  10. We Are All To Blame
  11. Hell Hath No Fury
  12. Lightning Strikes
  13. Trafalgar Celebration
  14. Action Reaction
  15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.