Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wynonna Earp S2 Episode Titles

SyFy has announced the full list of episode titles for Wynonna Earp season two.
  1. Steel Bars and Stone Walls
  2. Shed Your Skin
  3. Gonna Getcha Good
  4. She Ain’t Right
  5. Let’s Pretend We’re Strangers
  6. Whiskey Lullaby
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. No Future in the Past
  9. Forever Mine Nevermind
  10. I See a Darkness
  11. Gone as a Girl Can Get
  12. I Hope You Dance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.