Monday, March 5, 2018

Jessica Jones Season 2 Episode Titles

Netflix has revealed the titles for all thirteen episodes of Jessica Jones season two.
  1. AKA Start at the Beginning
  2. AKA Freak Accident
  3. AKA Sole Survivor
  4. AKA God Help the Hobo
  5. AKA The Octopus
  6. AKA Facetime
  7. AKA I Want Your Cray Cray
  8. AKA Ain't We Got Fun
  9. AKA Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed
  10. AKA Pork Chop
  11. AKA Three Lives and Counting
  12. AKA Pray for My Patsy
  13. AKA Playland

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.