Thursday, May 10, 2018

13th Doctor Novels Announced

Penguin Random House has announced a new set of books featuring Jodie Whittaker's 13th Doctor. Naomi Alderman will pen an untitled short story for the Thirteen Doctors, 13 Stories anthology (originally released in 2013 under a different title, with the new edition scheduled for November 1). Three novels, The Good Doctor; The Molten Heart; and Combat Magicks, written by Juno Dawson; Una McCormack; and Steve Cole, respectively, will be released on October 25.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.