Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Supergirl Season 3 Blu-ray/DVD Info

Warner Bros Home Entertainment has released details on the season three disc release of Supergirl. The set will be released on September 18 and include all 23 episodes, the Crisis on Earth-X crossover, and the following bonus features,
  • The Best of DC’s TV’s Comic-Con Panels San Diego 2017
  • Inside the Crossover: Crisis on Earth-X
  • She Will Reign! featurette
  • Gag Reel
  • Deleted Scenes
Pre-orders are available here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.