Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Torchwood Series 6 Announced

Big Finish has announced details on the sixth season of Doctor Who spin-off, Torchwood. Titled "God Among Us," the season will be released in three batches from October to June. The first four episodes (released in October) are
  1. Future Pain by James Goss
  2. The Man Who Destroyed Torchwood by Guy Adams
  3. See No Evil by John Dorney
  4. Night Watch by Tim Foley

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.