Thursday, January 31, 2019

CW Renewals, Spring 2019 Edition

The CW has announced additional seasons of Supernatural, Arrow, Black Lightning, Legends of Tomorrow, The Flash, and Supergirl, plus four other series. Premiere dates will be announced later (probably during the summer).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.