Monday, June 24, 2019

"Collision Course (Part II)" Synopsis & Cast List

Here's the official description of the second half of this season's Agents of SHIELD two-parter.
No time for the team to play catch-up, there’s a planet to save on “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” airing FRIDAY, JULY 12 (8:00-9:00 p.m. EDT), on ABC. (TV-14, V) Episodes can also be viewed the next day on, the ABC app and Hulu.

“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” stars Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley and Jeff Ward.

Guest starring is Karolina Wydra, Winston James Francis, Brooke Williams, Matt O’Leary, Maximilian Osinski and Briana Venskus.

“Collision Course (Part II)” was written by Iden Baghdadchi and directed by Sarah Boyd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.