Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Doctor Who Series 12 Writers & Directors Confirmed

The BBC has confirmed the writers and directors for the upcoming season of Doctor Who. Series 11 writers Vinay Patel, Ed Hime, and Pete McTighe will return alongside newcomers Nina Metivier, Maxine Alderton, and Charlene James. Nida Manzoor, Emma Sullivan, Jamie Magnus Stone, and Lee Haven Jones will be directing the show for the first time.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.