Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Stargirl Posters & Cast List

DC has released two pieces of poster art for their upcoming Stargirl series (not to be confused with the Disney+ series of the same name), along with a full list of the show's cast members.
  • Courtney Whitmore/Stargirl - Brec Bassinger (“School of Rock,” “The Goldbergs”)
  • Pat Dugan/S.T.R.I.P.E - Luke Wilson (“Old School,” “Idiocracy”)
  • Yolanda Montez/Wildcat - Yvette Monreal (“Matador,” “Faking It”)
  • Barbara Whitmore - Amy Smart (“Just Friends,” “Varsity Blues”)
  • Sylvester Pemberton/Starman - Joel McHale (“Community,” “Ted”)
  • Beth Chapel/Dr. Mid-Nite - Anjelika Washington (“Tall Girl,” “Young Sheldon”)
  • Rick Tyler/Hourman - Cameron Gellman (“Heathers,” “20th Century Women”)
  • Ms. Brooks/Tigress - Joy Osmanski (“Santa Clarita Diet,” “Dead Night”)
  • Dr. Henry King/Brainwave - Christopher James Baker (“True Detective,” “Ozark”)
  • Jordan Mahkent/Icicle - Neil Jackson (“Welcome to Marwen,” “Absentia”)
  • Dr. Ito/Dragon King - Nelson Lee (“Blade: The Series,” “Mulan (2006)”)
  • Crock/Sportsmaster - Neil Hopkins (“Lost,” “The Good Wife”)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.