Saturday, September 26, 2020

Powerless S1 Viewing Order

NBC changed the broadcast schedule for Powerless multiple times, leading to episodes airing in basically random order. I've assembled a list of them in the order they were written, in case you want a more complete viewing experience.
  1. Wayne or Lose
  2. Wayne Dream Team
  3. Van of the Year
  4. Cold Season
  5. Sinking Day
  6. Emily Dates a Henchman
  7. I'ma Friend You
  8. Emergency Punch-Up
  9. Van V Emily: Dawn of Justice
  10. Green Furious 
  11. No Consequence Day

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.