Sunday, July 20, 2014

MCU Extension

Marvel has announced release dates for five untitled films in their cinematic universe. The dates are as follows: May 5, July 28, & November 3 2017; May 4, July 6, & November 2 2018; and May 3 2019. The movies confirmed before this are Guardians of the Galaxy on August 1 2014, Avengers: Age of Ultron on May 1 2015, Ant Man on July 17 2015, Captain America 3 on May 6, 2016, and Doctor Strange on July 8, 2016. That's a total of ten new movies over the course of the next five years. Check this page out for a complete listing of all Marvel Cinematic Universe films.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.