Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Marvel Confirms Phase 3 Movies

At a special event today in Los Angeles, Marvel confirmed multiple new movies for Phase 3 of its Cinematic Universe. Captain America: Civil War is due out May 6, 2016; Doctor Strange will come out November 4, 2016; Guardians of the Galaxy 2 is now set for May 5, 2017; Thor: Ragnarok will be released July 28, 2017; Black Panther will premiere on November 3, 2017; Captain Marvel will come out July 6, 2018; and Inhumans will show on November 2, 2018. Avengers 3 will be split into two parts: Avengers: Infinity War, Part 1 on May 4, 2018 and Part 2 on May 3, 2019. Finally, actor Chadwick Boseman has been cast as T'Challa.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.